Are your products allergen-free, vegan, or vegetarian? Follow
Persona sources only the highest quality supplements with minimal excipients. Our questionnaire asks about your diet preferences and specifically your allergen history to ensure you don't receive a product containing an allergen you would prefer to avoid.
In addition, we provide the ingredients, supplement facts, and allergen information on our Product Pages. If a supplement does not contain major allergens including wheat, milk, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanut, and sesame, then it will be marked with the third icon below. Similarly, supplements that are vegan and vegetarian-friendly will also have a unique icon.
Please know, we are not able to guarantee cross-contamination will not occur, as all our pills are distributed into personalized pouches from the same machine. If you have a severe or life-threatening allergy, we recommend discussing a supplement routine with your healthcare provider before beginning our program.
If you have any further questions, concerns, or need additional help, please feel free to reach out. Our knowledgeable support team is happy to assist you. To get in touch, please use one of the contact options below:
- You can open a ticket
- Email us at email@example.com
- Call us at +1 (800) 983-3887
- Live Chat
Article is closed for comments.